Team

 

 

 

 

E-mailadressen teamleden, MR en OR

Directeur Nancy Brugman directie.beers@optimusonderwijs.nl
Intern begeleider Els de Marcas e.dmarcas@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 Iris Renkens en Linda Luijpen i.renkens@optimusonderwijs.nl / l.luijpen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 3-4 Ingrid Merkx i.merkx@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 5-6 Elien Verhoeven en Katja van Gemert e.verhoeven@optimusonderwijs.nl / k.vgemert@optimusonderwijs.nl
Groep 7-8 Rob van Aerts r.vaerts@optimusonderwijs.nl
Icoach Cora Beeftink c.beeftink@optimusonderwijs.nl
Orthopedagoog Marlou Wolters m.wolters@optimusonderwijs.nl
Onderwijsassistent Annet Arts a.arts@optimusonderwijs.nl
Administratie Corin van Hintum c.vhintum@optimusonderwijs.nl
Conciƫrge Theo Cornelissen t.cornelissen@optimusonderwijs.nl
MR Medezeggenschapsraad mr.jandequay@optimusonderwijs.nl
OR Ouderraad ouderraad.basisschoolbeers@hotmail.com
Extra leerkracht Gesanne Swinkels g.swinkels@optimusonderwijs.nl